Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Pinterest
EN / FR
menu
National Websites
National Bailliages Websites
Discover the website of each National Bailliage of la Chaîne des Rôtisseurs
Each National Bailliage in la Chaîne des Rôtisseurs benefits from a dedicated website managed in part by the Head Quarters and in part by the National Bailliage, where all important information, both international and local, is always up to date.

Here is the current list of all the National Bailliage Websites:
Argentina: http://argentina.chainedesrotisseurs.com
Australia: http://australia.chainedesrotisseurs.com
Austria: http://austria.chainedesrotisseurs.com
Bahrain: http://bahrein.chainedesrotisseurs.com
Belgium: http://belgique.chainedesrotisseurs.com
Bermuda: http://bermuda.chainedesrotisseurs.com
Brunei: http://brunei.chainedesrotisseurs.com
Cambodia: http://cambodia.chainedesrotisseurs.com
Cameroon: http://cameroun.chainedesrotisseurs.com
Canada: http://canada.chainedesrotisseurs.com
China: http://china.chainedesrotisseurs.com
Colombia: http://colombia.chainedesrotisseurs.com
Cook Islands: http://cookislands.chainedesrotisseurs.com
Costa Rica: http://costarica.chainedesrotisseurs.com
Côte d'Ivoire: http://cotedivoire.chainedesrotisseurs.com
Cyprus: http://cyprus.chainedesrotisseurs.com
Denmark: http://denmark.chainedesrotisseurs.com
Dominican Republic: http://dominicanrepublic.chainedesrotisseurs.com
Ecuador: http://ecuador.chainedesrotisseurs.com
Egypt: http://egypt.chainedesrotisseurs.com
Finland: http://finland.chainedesrotisseurs.com
France: http://france.chainedesrotisseurs.com
French Guiana: http://guyane.chainedesrotisseurs.com
Germany: http://germany.chainedesrotisseurs.com
Greece: http://greece.chainedesrotisseurs.com
Guadeloupe: http://guadeloupe.chainedesrotisseurs.com
Hong Kong: http://hongkong.chainedesrotisseurs.com
Hungary: http://hungary.chainedesrotisseurs.com
India: http://india.chainedesrotisseurs.com
Indonesia: http://indonesia.chainedesrotisseurs.com
Israel: http://israel.chainedesrotisseurs.com
Italy: http://italy.chainedesrotisseurs.com
Japan: http://japan.chainedesrotisseurs.com
Jordan: http://jordan.chainedesrotisseurs.com
Kenya: http://kenya.chainedesrotisseurs.com
Korea: http://southkorea.chainedesrotisseurs.com
Kuwait: http://kuwait.chainedesrotisseurs.com
Lebanon: http://lebanon.chainedesrotisseurs.com
Liechtenstein: http://liechtenstein.chainedesrotisseurs.com
Lithuania: http://lithuania.chainedesrotisseurs.com
Luxembourg: http://luxemburg.chainedesrotisseurs.com
Macau: http://macau.chainedesrotisseurs.com
Malaysia: http://malaysia.chainedesrotisseurs.com
Malta: http://malta.chainedesrotisseurs.com
Mexico: http://mexico.chainedesrotisseurs.com
Myanmar: http://myanmar.chainedesrotisseurs.com
Namibia: http://namibia.chainedesrotisseurs.com
Netherlands: http://netherlands.chainedesrotisseurs.com
Netherlands Antilles: http://netherlandsantilles.chainedesrotisseurs.com
New Zealand: http://newzealand.chainedesrotisseurs.com
Nigeria: http://nigeria.chainedesrotisseurs.com
Norway: http://norway.chainedesrotisseurs.com
Philippines: http://philippines.chainedesrotisseurs.com
Poland: http://poland.chainedesrotisseurs.com
Portugal: http://portugal.chainedesrotisseurs.com
Principality of Monaco: http://monaco.chainedesrotisseurs.com
Romania: http://romania.chainedesrotisseurs.com
Russia: http://russia.chainedesrotisseurs.com
Saudi Arabia: http://saoudiarabia.chainedesrotisseurs.com
Singapore: http://singapore.chainedesrotisseurs.com
Sint Maarten: http://sintmaarten.chainedesrotisseurs.com
Slovenia: http://slovenia.chainedesrotisseurs.com
South Africa: http://southafrica.chainedesrotisseurs.com
Spain: http://spain.chainedesrotisseurs.com
Sri Lanka: http://srilanka.chainedesrotisseurs.com
Sultanate of Oman: http://oman.chainedesrotisseurs.com
Sweden: http://sweden.chainedesrotisseurs.com
Switzerland: http://suisse.chainedesrotisseurs.com
Taiwan: http://taiwan.chainedesrotisseurs.com
Tanzania: http://tanzania.chainedesrotisseurs.com
Thailand: http://thailand.chainedesrotisseurs.com
Tunisia: http://tunisia.chainedesrotisseurs.com
Turkey: http://turkey.chainedesrotisseurs.com
Uganda: http://uganda.chainedesrotisseurs.com
United Arab Emirates: http://eau.chainedesrotisseurs.com
United States of America: http://usa.chainedesrotisseurs.com
Venezuela: http://venezuela.chainedesrotisseurs.com
Vietnam: http://vietnam.chainedesrotisseurs.com
Jeunes Chefs Competition
Discover all about the Competition